Innovation Forum 2022

Programme - Forum Innovation 2022

May 5 and 6, 2022 – Bruges Collège de l’Europe

Keynote speakers:
Philippe AGHION: Professor at the College de France and at the London School of Economics, and a fellow of the Econometric Society and of the American Academy of Arts and Sciences
James GALBRAITH : Professor at the Lyndon B. Johnson School of Public Affairs and at the Department of Government, University of Texas at Austin. 
Honorary Member of the Research Network on Innovation
Matthias WEBER: Professor at the Austrian Institute of Technology

This RNI Forum Innovation 2022 is organized in cooperation with:

  • the College of Europe (CoE)
  • the Délégation Générale du Québec in Brussels
  • Partnership with EAEPE, Research Area [X] and [D] (

Local organizer: Beatrice Dumont (Université Sorbonne Paris Nord)

Submission deadline extended to 7 February 2022

Submissions  details:


·         Submission of a presentation proposal to the conference should include:


An extended abstract of maximum 5 pages including: objectives of the paper, research question, methodology, expected results, main references – ten max)


·         Submission of session to the conference should include


One page on the topic of the session, name of the session’ chair(s), name of proposed authors.

Each author submits his/her proposition individually and mentions the corresponding session. A session includes 4 presentations.


 Upload you submission here:

All editions : 

2021 | 2020 | 2019  | 2018 | 2017 | 2016